How To Get a Vehicle Towed from Your Personal Property in Oregon
Oregon statute ORS 98.830 outlines the steps you must take before having it towed:

Remember, there are no provisions in Oregon State Law that allow property owner’s any right of ownership to vehicles left on private property. Oregon DMV will not release the vehicle owner’s name either. Follow the steps below and call your local towing company.

Towing Abandoned vehicle from Private Property

You must affix a notice to the vehicle stating that it will be towed if it is not removed, which must remain on the vehicle for 72 hours before the vehicle may be removed.

Gale's Towing McMinnville, OR

Gales Towing & Recovery Logo

You must fill out and sign a form that includes:

A description of the vehicle to be towed;

The location of the property from which the vehicle will be towed; and

A statement that you have complied with subsection 1 (described above) of this section.
After you have posted the notice for 72 hours, you may have the vehicle towed from your property.

The form must be provided to the Tow Company Driver who removes the vehicle.